Skip to main content

Tray Browser: Deleting versions isn't reflected in DB

When deleting an AYON version from a product the files on disk are correctly removed however the version saved to AYON DB persists. This can lead to version mismatches, wrong publishes and general confusion.

This issue was ported form GH by @Mustafa Zaky Jafar.

Issue Link: https://github.com/ynput/ayon-core/issues/1327

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Tony Dorfmeister

    i think that’s done telling from the gh issue.

    thanks <3